top of page

i was a keeker.

I was going down memory lane and I remembered that there was an app that I would always post on. It was keek.

Keek was basically vine but it let you post longer videos.

So out of curiosity, I googled “keek” and something called “peek” came as a result. I clicked on it, looked up my username and my account was right there.

But there was one problem.

The videos don’t play!!!!!! I tried everything. I watched a YouTube video on how to download embedded videos, I tried to mess with the embedded link, I played around with some of the coding stuff..... THEY JUST WON’T PLAY!!! 

Out of 46 keeks, only two play. I was only able to download those two. 

I wanted to watch them again and download them so I could upload them on my blog and reflect on who I was and who I am. I just need a laugh. 

I emailed a contact email I found and I’m looking for someone that knows about coding to help me. I will try the hardest I can to get those videos.

It is my mission now.


bottom of page