top of page

The Life of Goofy

For my multimedia class, our final was to create a movie. I had other ideas for my movie but I did not have the resources for it and I did not want to bother people in helping me. So I just filmed my dog. Here are the final results.

 

I made this trailer on iMovie and just used a trailer template they had. I wanted to use this as my final project but one of the requirements of the project was that our movie had to be 3-5 minutes long and I couldn't find a way to make the clips longer so this was just a beginning example for me for my final movie.

 

This is my final movie I edited on Adobe Premiere Pro. I made the opening title screens on Adobe Animate. I am still a beginner at both programs so this is not as great as it could be but I still put my all into it.

 

I hope you enjoyed both videos. :)


bottom of page